2015

DO NOT EXPECT ANYTHING FROM THIS POST /caps lock out of my control/ I don’t have any idea to post something on this blank space . . . (oh, post Ms. Swift’s Blank Space, then XD) ayaya, It’s 2015 and hell-o I haven’t post anything (particularly my origin post, not something I reblogged from another place)! So yeah, here we go, think im going to post some curcol here so #yaudah

  1. I’M STARTING TO READ FIFTY SHADES OF GREY (yang mana ini adalah buku e satu-satunya yang saya miliki), karena . . . yes bcs I already have that “courage” -_- yaaaa Fifty Shades of Grey, siapa yang gak tau sih an E book(too risk to write the rests, I am an underage! although I would be having my 17 this year.)  I’m on the way chapter eleven, pg 165. Gak bisa bilang ini seru, atau mengerikan, atau apalah, mungkin saya pernah bilang kalau buku ini, not my cup of tea. But I can’t resist saying this book tastes ecstatic. Yup, Grey’s the ecstasy I have found there. Dan, I have no resistance to say that I have found somebody with Grey’s character on him. Serem. (gak juga sih, but I found the dominant on him, pushed me down as his submissive. Kayak seme uke gitu lah.)
  2. REGRET ALWAYS COMES LATER. Kenapa saya baru dengerin Epik High sekarang… hah?? yes I found pleasure of drowning myself to Epik High’s Shoebox album, dan saya yang enggak terlalu into ke hallyu aka Korean wave, yaampun this taste better than any Korean rap musician I have ever known.
  3. OSK SEBENTAR LAGI. Kabar-kabar burungnya sih katanya pertengahan februari, ada yang bilang awal februari, yang bilang akhir januari juga ada kok . . .
  4. COME BACK HOME ONEGAISHIMASU. CAN’T WAIT FOR THE NEXT LECTURES. May the luckiness on you. Good luck for the exam! Sincerely, your kouhai-who-knew-too-much-and-really-want-to-know-about-everything.

Sekian curcol-nya. I have to go~ home works are waiting to do.

Leave a Reply

